Busy day…

I worked out last night at Summit Climbing Gym in Grapevine.  It’s a 45 minute drive away but is worth it because they have a hand crack that I like to do laps on.  When I got home at about 8:30, Megan already had the girls bathed and in bed, which is a HUGE treat!

I woke up early this morning and rode a little over 20 miles.  I felt rough the whole way.  Three folks in my office are sick this week, so hopefully I’m not getting that.

Today is going to be a long, busy day.  I have a bunch of analysis work to do before the board meeting on Friday.

That’s all.

One thought on “Busy day…

  1. Cooper isn’t himself today, either. I think some sort of bug is going around (a cold w/ stomach symptoms) so I hope it passes your family by! Yeah for Meg getting girls down so early….you actually would have time for a little couple time with that routine! Rex is loving Lone Survivor.
    I’m out.

Leave a Reply

