Touch and go…

I rode 20 at lunch today.  I’m almost over my cold, but now my sinuses are trying their best to get infected.  The ride actually helped clear some of the gunk out.

 The MS150 is in 3 days.  If I continue to improve I’m good to go.  If this sinus infection takes root, it’s going to be touch and go. 

One thought on “Touch and go…

  1. Jack and I were discussing the situation, and he recommended a large bowl of Lucky Charms before bedtime to take care of the sinuses. I didn’t realize this but the green marshmellows will make you “lucky”; the other marshmellows have many powers as well… That one’s free–you can thank us later…

Leave a Reply

