One of those days.

This morning when I got to work, I realized that I had left my laptop at home.  So I repeated my (thankfully short) commute.

Then, at lunch I went to pick something up at the store.  But I left my wallet at home.  So I called Megan to get a credit card number.  But they didn’t take American Express.  So I called Megan again to get a Visa number.  But the security code was unreadable.

One my way back to the office, I missed one or two exits and ended up way west of town.  So a 10 minute drive turned into 30 minutes, causing me to miss a meeting (and almost get a speeding ticket).

And it’s not even 2:30 yet…

One thought on “One of those days.

Leave a Reply

