Crazy Party Night (not)


The ThinkCash Marketing Team (minus 2)
from left to right:  MikeD, me, Eric, Sarah, Corley, Lauren, Ben

Last night the ThinkCash marketing team (minus Michelle and MikeS) went to the annual DFW Interactive Marketing Association awards dinner.  This year’s event was held at the House of Blues in Dallas.  We saw some old friends (including some of the iChoose gang) and got to see Farstar win an award for best local campaign.

Afterward, we went to the Ghost Bar at the W, which was strange because I was just there last week (does this make me a regular?).  I’ve now met my nightclub quota for the next two years.  I even drank a beer last night, which increases my beer total for the year to 1.  Yes, I’m quite the party guy.

Despite getting doused in the rain when we left the club, we all had a good time and got to know our new intern, Lauren, a little better.  It’s nice to work with folks that are fun to hang out with outside of the office.

One thought on “Crazy Party Night (not)

  1. Pingback: Even a HPBW cries sometimes. Saying goodbye is HARD! « HPBW

Leave a Reply

