Ticking the Classics

Next on the Agenda:  Castleton Tower

Climbing Magazine has a great list of 38 classic moderate climbs on their site.  I’ve ticked six of them so far:

  • Snake Dike, Yosemite
  • Bishop’s Terrace, Yosemite
  • Whodunit, Tahquitz
  • Sea of Holes, Hueco Tanks
  • Dark Shadows, Red Rocks
  • Yellow Spur, Eldorado Canyon

I’ve got a trip scheduled to Moab in March and plan to add Kor-Ingals on Castleton Tower to the list.  Over the next couple of years I think I’ll add another 6-8.  Just posting this here so I can keep track…

Leave a Reply

